The New National Executive

At the 18th UCTE Convention, delegates elected the members of the National Executive who will manage your Union over the next two years.

National President

Dave Clark


National Vice-President

Teresa Eschuk


Human Rights Officer

Denise Reynolds


Regional Vice-President – Atlantic

Chris Bussey


Regional Vice-President – Quebec

François Paradis


Regional Vice-President – Ontario

Martin Mika


Regional Vice-President – Prairies and North

Mike Tennant


Regional Vice-President – Pacific

Barry Tchir


Regional Vice-President – National Capital

Sadik Ahmad


Your participation has given your executive a clear mandate as to what we all want to see over the next two years.

We wish you a safe and enjoyable summer.



Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.