Our union is powered by the passion and dedication of countless volunteers who encourage and promote a safe and healthy workplace.

Organized into groups called locals and they are the first point of contact. Each local is located in the workplace so they understand your working environment better than anyone. When members experience an issue in the workplace – whether it be harassment, pay problems, discrimination or other issues – our volunteers at the local level are willing and able to help.

Please use the table below to find out how to contact your Local and its volunteers.


To make changes to your Local Executive Contact Information,

please fill out this form.


This is a staging enviroment