Local 80831

About Local 80831 PT. Edward (Sydney), CCG:

President: Graham Alexander

Vice President: Andrew Fraser

Secretary & Treasurer: Laura Ledrew-Phillipo

Chief Steward:  POSITION OPEN (Contact Local executive to express interest.)

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.