Local 80829

About Local 80829 Halifax AA, Airport:

President: Rob Silver

1st Vice President: Jim Tanswell

Secretary: Darin Clarke

Treasurer: Nadine Allen

Chief Shop Steward: Steve Bradshaw

Education Officer: Dustin Drew


Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.