Local 80809

About Local 80809 Dartmouth Marine – Atlantic Pilotage Authority- TC, CCG & Private Sector:

President: Barry MacDonald

Vice President: Sharon Hatt

1st Vice President: Samuel Swinamer

Secretary: Heather MacDonald

Treasurer: Susan Lever

Chief Steward: Brad Snow

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.