Local 80013

About Local 80013 – Bedford Inst. Of Oceangraphy – NR Can:

President: Walta-Anne Rainey (Walli)

Vice-President: Lori Campbell

Treasurer: Scott Hayward

Secretary: Owen Brown

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.