Local 70702

About Local 70702 Nav Canada HQ – Ottawa:

President: Jason Burnham

Vice-President: Jennifer Frost

Treasurer: Denise Meliji

Secretary: Murray Kelly

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.