Local 70088

About Local 70088 ASC DFL:

President: Mike Sargent

Vice President: Rick Evans

Secretary: Bryan Cuthbertson

Treasurer: Darlene Bourne

Health and Safety Representative: Darlene Bourne

Health and Safety Representative Co-Chair: Joseph Mendonca

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.