Local 60615

About Local 60615, Saint John AA, Airport:

President: Andrew Hunter

Vice President: Jason Price

Secretary: Kelly MacKinnon

Treasurer: Ray Alberts

Chief Steward: Craig Bietz

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.