Local 60602

About Local 60602 Moncton, Transport Canada:

President: Nicolas Maltais

Vice President: Ellen Pelletier

Secretary: Michelle Hynes

Treasurer: Manon Hébert-Ferguson

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.