Local 60601

About Local 60601 Fredericton Airport:

President: Rick Tompkins

Vice President: Scott Webb

Secretary/Treasurer: Faye Downing

Shop Steward: Lorne Anderson

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.