Local 50602

About Local 50602 Winnipeg Airport Security – Airport:

President: Thomas Gaynor

Vice President: Robert Sousa

Secretary/Treasurer: Wayne Moody

Chief Steward: James Grant Sr.

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.