Local 50505

About Local 50505 Thunder Bay – Airport & TC & CCG:

President: Matthew Boote

Vice-President: Kyle Brooks

Secretary: Morgan Moore

Treasurer: Jared Heerema

Health & Safey Ref: Jared Heerema

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.