Local 30314

About Local 30314 Edmonton – TC:

President: Robert Wolfe

Vice President: Heiko Boychuk

Secretary: Kim Davis

Treasurer: Rick Mogg

Chief Shop Steward: Jason Rosadiuk

Shop Steward: Hekmat Chama

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.