Local 20232

Local 20232 BC Lightkeepers – CCG:

President: Maureen Schmidt

Vice President: Barney Hynes

2nd Vice President: Justine Etzkorn

Secretary/Treasurer: Erik Milton

Shop Steward North: Jim Hamly

Shop Steward South: Kevin Kirk


Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.