Local 20220

About Local 20220 Victoria – CCG & TC:

President: Robert (Bert) Farwell

Vice President: Earnest Hooker

2nd Vice President: John Gardner

3rd Vice President: Jesse Brunet

Secretary: Kirstin Eidsvik

Treasurer: Michel McCaig

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.