Local 20219

About Local 20219 Vancouver TC:

President: Puneet Bagga

Vice President: Omur Terzioglu

Vice President: Coco Cresswell

Treasurer: Daljit Sandhu

Secretary: Cheryl Oenema



Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.