Local 10500

About Local 10500 Nav Canada Quebec:

President: Annick Ladouceur

Vice-President: Marc Langlois

Secretary: Caroline Voitchovsky

Treasurer: Johanne Lacombe


Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.