Local 10125

About Local 10125 Port de Quebec:

President: Mathieu Blais

Vice President: Luc Lavoie

Secretary/Treasurer: Louis Bouchard-Trottier

Chief Shop Steward: Jonathan Héroux

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.