Local 00054

About Local 00054 Prescott CCG:

President: Jeff Whitteker

Vice President: Kristopher Laplante

Secretary/Treasurer: Debbie Miller

Chief Shop Steward Parry Sound CCG: Ron Mueller

Shop Steward CCIW Burlington CCG: Randy Borbely

Shop Steward CCG JRCC Trenton: Jeremy Hayes

Shop Steward Ships Crew Pool: James McCarron

Shop Steward CCG MSOC Niagara on the Lake: Jordan Lewis


Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.