Local 90915

About Local 90915 St. John’s Marine & St. John’s Port Authorithy – TC,CCG & Private Sector:

President: Mike Johnson

Vice President: Joey Cooze

1st Vice President: Sharon Sellars

2nd Vice President: Sam Kellly

Treasurer: Darren Parsons

Secretary: Trudy Chafe

Safety Officer: Christa  Maloney

Chief Steward: Michael Johnson

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.