Local 60925

About Local 60925 Charlottetown Airport:

President: Guy Belliveau

Vice President: Keith Panton

Secretary/Treasurer: Steven MacLean

Chief Stop Steward: Anson Grant


Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.