Local 50512

About Local 50512 Fort Churchill – TC:

President: Heather Botelho

Vice President: Jamie Walsh

Secretary/Treasurer: Ryan Smith

Chief Steward: Michael Smith

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.