Local 20221

About Local 20221 Vancouver Airport:

President: Devin Glass

Vice President: Iain Wringe

Secretary/Treasurer: David Costa

Chief Steward – YVR: Alexander Roth

Chief Steward – Swissport: Ron Chohan

Health & Safety Rep: Christopher Miller

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.