Local 20213

About Local 20213 Prince Rupert – TC & CCG & BC Corps of Commissionaires:

President: George Armstrong

Vice President: Barry Cunningham

Secretary/Treasurer: Sheila Pearce

Shop Steward: Meggison

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.