Local 20212

About Local 20212 Prince George – Airport:

President: Kelly Olsen

Vice President: April Smit

Secretary: Lisa Dunn

Treasurer: Jennifer Landry

Chief Steward & Safety Officer: Jennie Kim

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.