Local 10135

About Local 10135 Laurentian Pilotage:

President: Antoine Beaugrand-Champagne

Vice President: Francis Bergeron

Secretary: Audrey Ané

Treasurer: Mhattieu Coutu


Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.