Local 10107

About Local 10107 Montreal:

President: Claude Faust

Vice President: Isabelle Menanteau

Secretary/Treasurer: Bruno Touret

Shop Steward SST Dorval: Vénessa Talbot

Women’s committee: Nadège Gustave

Shop Steward: Étienne Patenaude

Shop Steward: Bertrand Legault

Shop Steward: Marc Lacoste

Shop Steward: Marianthi Papadopoulos

Shop Steward: Fabienne Seva

Shop Steward: Manon Martin

Shop Steward: Jaime Leiva

Shop Steward SST Montreal : Alexandre Leduc

Shop Steward SST alternate Montréal : Vincent Uhel

Shop Steward SST alternate Dorval : Simon Tremblay

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.