Local 00018

About Local 00018 Toronto District – Transport Canada (Treasury Board):

President: Karen Houlahan

Vice President: Amanda Doggart

Secretary & Treasurer: Pansy Green

Chief Steward: Deborah Fairlie

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.