Local 00012

About Local 00012 Windsor – Airport:

President: Karla Bertling

Vice President: Matt Bedard

Local Chief Steward: Darren Bulmer

Secretary/Treasurer: Marsha Federico

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees

233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0P2


***(Quick heads-up: the 2 buttons  above this line lead to external sources not managed by the UCTE.)***

© 1969-2024 | Union of Canadian Transportation Employees | All Rights Reserved.